• Anmelden

22.01.2004, 19:58

Interview mit EliteX

Schön :)

Zitat

Original von AoTSanctuary.com
Kanta: Hi

EliTeX: Hi

Kanta: Can u plz tell us a bit about urself?

EliTeX: My name is Fabio... I live in Brasil... I am 18 years old...

Kanta: How did you get into AoM? Did you play any other RTS games before

EliTeX: Actually i played all the Age of games so far.. SO, i am not so new to AoM... And after AoM was released i started playing AoM...

Kanta: Can you call yourself an expert in those games too?

EliTeX: I never called myself an expert... I was 1800 DM player in AoC... but among my friends i was the best... I could easily win against them... Only if we played 1vs3 then i die... but at least i killed one of them...

Kanta: Hehe gj...

EliTeX: Thx..^^

Kanta: You are known as the master of Ra... Why did you choose Ra as your main God? ANy special reasons?

EliTeX: Because Ra rox... You have so many different strategies to do with Ra... You can stay in classic and fight... You can go to heroic and use midgol units...With villagers, you can kill atlanteans... I also liked priest empowering a lot...

Kanta: lol right... With Ra you were one of the earliest experts in AoM... What was that like? How did you become an expert?

EliTeX: Basically, i played a lot... I chose Ra as my main God and played all the time... I played all holidays AoM... Then, i know all the stats info in AoM... Then, i became the number 1 on ESO with Ra... I didint lose any games till there (only 1 because of drop hehe)... After i started to lose a few games, i played more...

Kanta: You are the one who invented Ra FH... How did you come up with it? After Ra FH, Es nerfed Ra